Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    li

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Mai 2018

    .

    .
    .
    Julia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Mai 2018

    Absolut empfehlenswert! Liebevoll gestaltete Unterkunft, super Alternative zum Motel.

    Franz
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. April 2018

    Wohnen wie zuhause

    Sehr nette Wohnmöglichkeit und komplett anders als die faden Motel Ketten.
    Teresa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. Februar 2018

    hübsche Cottages im Nirgendwo

    In cottage A befindet sich nur ein relativ schmales doppelbett. Wenn man das vorhandene klappbett aufstellt, bleibt kaum mehr platz im zimmer für 2 Koffer und etwas freie Bewegung. Fazit: dir Unterkunft ist wirklich nur für Urlaub mit dem Partner geeignet! Wenn man in der Nebensaison nach bluff kommt, sollte man wissen, dass der Ort komplett ausgestorben ist. Das cafe/Bistrot am östlichen Ortsrand bietet bis 19.30 abendessen an. Frühstück gibt's unter der Woche nur am der Tankstelle (aufgewärmte wraps und kellogs-Becher). Ansonsten findet sich eine ganzjährig geöffnete alternative in mexican hat (20 Meilen westlich). Oder man kommt vorsorglich mit Lebensmitteln eingedeckt...
    Absolut gepflegt und sauber, liebevoll eingerichtet, toll ausgestattetes Badezimmer auf sterneniveau. Der Besitzer war so freundlich, uns am Ankunftstag noch eine Karte zu mailen, damit wir das cottage leichter finden.
    alexandra baron
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Mai 2018
    Such a nice place! Probably the cleanest place since I'm in USA. Cute, beautiful and clean. Thank you again
    Joel
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Mai 2018
    Not a thing.
    The cottage was cute and comfortable. There was a basket with complimentary snacks in it. Coffee and tea were also provided as was laundry detergent. It was also a short walk to an excellent restaurant. This place was a GREAT find!
    Susan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Mai 2018

    We enjoyed our stay and so appreciated the well-done Interior and exterior.

    Would recommend adding a mirror and supplying tissues.
    The cabin was clean, charming and well appointed. Wonderful and thoughtful architectural detail. To accommodate two beds, a very comfortable cot was provided.
    ELISABETH
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018

    Cute cottage in Bluff

    Cute little stand alone cottage with patio and fountain. Easy walk to good restaurant. Access road dirt, which could be issue if wet weather. Unit has a washer and dryer, very nice when traveling. Unit has refrigerater, microwave, and coffee machine. No on site staff. Wifi, no television. Double bed
    Annette
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. April 2018

    Enjoyed our stay there. Breakfast is available across the street.

    Cute little cottage
    Carol
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. April 2018

    I will definitely return and will recommend this lovely place to anyone heading for Bluff.

    It lacked for nothing!
    Everything! The apartment was fabulous with everything you might wish for including a nice bath with washer/dryer, a small refrigerator and microwave, lovely bedding and towels, great views, and amenities for our dog.
    Robert
    az

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,5
    17. April 2018
    Checking was easy and fast. The location and view was great to good.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. April 2018

    Wonderful place!

    Loved everything.
    Beautiful cottage. Love the ability to sit outside to enjoy the weather. Loved the in-house laundry pair.
    Barrie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    2. April 2018
    Needs a kitchen sink in Cottage A. The showers really need curtains. Water got all over the bathroom in both cottages. There was not enough coffee provided for two nights in Cottage A (we had to use Cottage B's but that obviously only worked since our group was renting both).
    Very comfy, very cute, very clean. Great place to sit outside, also. Complimentary snacks and coffee were nice.
    Aniek
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. März 2018
    Lovely cottage, very clean and comfortable. Owners have done a great job and would definitely stay here again!
    Kyle
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. März 2018

    Great cosy place in the heart of Southern Utah.

    Signage was a bit confusing when arriving in the dark, not big deal though.
    I was only there for one night, but the place is great inside and out. Clean & tidy, with well maintained amenities. Easy walking distance to a few really good restaurants.
    Marzena
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. März 2018

    Overall, a fabulous time! Definitely recommend it if you are coming through Bluff!

    The only thing I could say is that the bed is a full size so it was a little tight for 2 adults. I didn’t mind too much because it meant more cuddles.
    This place was so freaking cute! They have fresh coffee beans with a grinder, and even thought to put half and half in the fridge. Also they have some snacks just in case you can’t make it over the the restaurant! Most considerate owners!! It was very clean, adorable, and more than we expected.
    Duke
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,0
    9. März 2018

    uncomfortable

    kitchen sink needed, towel racks or hooks needed, as well as somewhere to hang clothing, table & chair for midgets, very poor lighting, no place to put anything in bathroom except on a 4" glass shelf.
    Bill
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. März 2018
    no housekeeping during our stay
    There is no contact with staff, so those questions don't relate.
    Christopher
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Februar 2018

    MEC 4721 Lab #2 - On CampusT

    Would have been nice to have a television for evening viewing after a long day of hiking and driving.
    Getting the check in information electronically. Great communication with owner.
Bewertungen werden geladen